Together….


20140307-164013.jpg

God tells us to bear one anothers burdens…

We don’t just have to grin and bear it on our own!
I am so thankful for every person that has been sent along my path that has shared in my burdens…
I am VERY thankful for the camaraderie of friendships that give me the feeling of community in my times of need. And I do believe that there are those that have been ‘sent’ along my path, and I KNOW that I have been sent along other people’s paths… It makes the journey a little more bearable… Thank you for sharing in my journey…
~Cam Richmond~
Please visit:

2 comments

What are your thoughts?

