Love, pain, hurt….


Love, pain, hurt….

They can send me back into my shell…

In some ways I am becoming more like this… in some ways…

Its hard not to climb back in when you get hurt…

but it’s not in my nature to be a clam in a shell…

It’s a bit of a tug of war..

I am sure love will win…

~Cam Richmond~

Please visit:
www.facebook.com/lightforlifepage
www.facebook.com/sayaprayerforme
www.facebook.com/theanswerIvefound
www.facebook.com/lovewithoutexpectationspage
www.facebook.com/RainbowsofLife1

2 comments

What are your thoughts?

