MyPsalms 43-45 ~ Letters to God


MYPSALMS   43-45

 

I’m reading through the Psalms and I’m writing my own MyPsalms… They are a wonderful way to connect God and I in real conversation. I hope you are enjoying them. Maybe you will feel inspired to write your own Psalms!

My desire is to find this place of intimacy, this place of desire and knowing, this place of dependence on Him in all things. My days are so full that I just blow through them with working full-time and all the requirements of a family and then I wonder did I talk to God at all during the day?”

MyPsalms 43-45 are below and the links to the album that will contain all of them =)

I hope you enjoy them. To keep up with them each day please go and visit my Facebook page

The Answer I’ve Found and see the Album ~My Psalms… Letters to God~

 

MyPsalm 43
Day 43
Read Psalm 43 in your own bible or here: Psalm 43

Dear Lord,

When my heart is clouded over… when I feel overwhelmed… I know that despite what I feel that you see through the clouds and into my very heart.

You know my heart Lord and the times that I feel like I lose track of myself, what I really am doing and why I am here. Lord you understand me, you know that I will find that place to see it all again clearly and resume walking purposefully.

Lord I thank you that you lead me into a bright clearing, when it seems like I have been walking in a gloomy forest. You Light the way and open my eyes to see and my ears to hear your voice and know your lead.

Lord thank you for clearing away these foggy clouds that are a work of the enemy. I thank you for an open heaven over me wherever I go and that your Life will shine forth out of even the dimmest places.

Amen

 

MyPsalm 44
Day 44
Read Psalm 44 in your own bible or here: Psalm 44
Dear Lord,
I wont be afraid I will trust in You. Lord you are bigger than anything or anyone. I am not trying to talk myself into it. The fact and the truth is that you ARE!
There are always possibilities that bad things could happen but I choose to completely trust in you and lift you above every circumstance, above every word, above every fearful thought and above every lie of the enemy. I lift you above negativity. I lift you above hopelessness. I lift you above any plans to harm us.I will not listen to the voice of fear but I will speak your word in the face of it and declare that there is no power greater than you in all the earth, in all the universe. I tear down every fascade that fear has built for that is all that fear can build.
Amen
MyPsalm 45

Day 45

Read Psalm 45 in your own bible or here: Psalm 45

Dear Lord,

Its all about balance Lord. Its one thing that has never come easy to me.

Please show me the balance in my life every day.
Show me what will make the difference.
Show me where to draw the line and where to extend the borders.
Show me when enough is enough and help me to see it through your eyes.

I know that you formed me and you made me, you made me me, and you knew that the me that you made was the one that you needed to fulfill the destiny that you had already given me before the foundation of time.

Help me to be the me that you want me to be. Help me to be comfortable with it and to not second guess the me I am, help me to know when things are getting out of balance for the me that you need.

Anoint me for your purposes, make them ever clearer and show me the paths that I should walk in, I surrender to you now Lord and ask that you would do in my life what you need to do and give me the grace to transition through it.
Amen

 

Hope you enjoy the journey!

~Cam Richmond~

Please visit:
www.facebook.com/lightforlifepage
www.facebook.com/sayaprayerforme
www.facebook.com/theanswerIvefound
www.facebook.com/lovewithoutexpectationspage
www.facebook.com/RainbowsofLife1
www.facebook.com/AmazingEternalGrace 

What are your thoughts?

