MyPsalms 61-63 ~ Letters to God


MYPSALMS   61-63

 

I’m reading through the Psalms and I’m writing my own MyPsalms… They are a wonderful way to connect God and I in real conversation. I hope you are enjoying them. Maybe you will feel inspired to write your own Psalms!

My desire is to find this place of intimacy, this place of desire and knowing, this place of dependence on Him in all things. My days are so full that I just blow through them with working full-time and all the requirements of a family and then I wonder did I talk to God at all during the day?”

MyPsalms 61-63 are below and the links to the album that will contain all of them =)

I hope you enjoy them. To keep up with them each day please go and visit my Facebook page

The Answer I’ve Found and see the Album ~My Psalms… Letters to God~

 

MyPsalm 61
Day 61
Read Psalm 61 in your own bible or here: Psalm 61
10730875_832002703518722_5289350235269885494_n

Dear Lord,

We are closer than any two beings on earth could ever be. We are intricately entwined as creation and creator. As Father and child. As Saviour and the saved.

We are created to live in perfect relationship with each other, if we only look, listen and learn we already have an open channel waiting for us, directly from your heart to ours.

We are created to share… share our love, to share our life with you, to share our hopes, our joys and also our concerns and cares because you are the one who can perfectly look after us.

We are a part of each other as close as the air that we breathe, as close as the sun on our skin, as close and the minuscule particles that we cannot even see. You inhabit our being and you know more about us than we know ourselves. We are in you and you are in us.

In Jesus Name, Amen

 

MyPsalm 62
Day 62
Read Psalm 62 in your own bible or here: Psalm 62
 
Dear Lord,

I love you… I just want to say it again… I love you more and more each day.

I am so thankful that you are my life. Every time I think of you I thank you.

You are perfection and wholeness. You are my life and you are my breath;

When I try to count my blessings and the ways I love you they are too many to count.

I want to love you more as I know you more.

As I know you more I want to serve you more.

As I server you more I want to love you more.

In Jesus Name, Amen

 

MyPsalm 63

 

Day 63

Read Psalm 63 in your own bible or here: Psalm 63

MyPsalm 63

Dear Lord,

Lord in you we hold together. Lord in you we consist and we are complete.

Thank you Lord that in your mighty hands you hold all the ends of everything in our lives. It’s not too much for you.

Lord we thank you that you see all of our life from a different perspective and you know us, you know the plans you had for us when you created us before the beginning of time. So Lord let your will be done and not mine.

You know far more than I, and you love me and know me more than I know myself.Thank you for this promise that in you all things hold together. I will not fear. I will not give up my hope in your plan. Yes life is complicated but you are complex, you are able, you are creator and I trust you more than the things I can see.

In Jesus Name, Amen

Amen

 

Hope you enjoy the journey!

~Cam Richmond~

Please visit:
www.facebook.com/lightforlifepage
www.facebook.com/sayaprayerforme
www.facebook.com/theanswerIvefound
www.facebook.com/lovewithoutexpectationspage
www.facebook.com/RainbowsofLife1
www.facebook.com/AmazingEternalGrace 

What are your thoughts?

