MyPsalms 67-69 ~ Letters to God


MYPSALMS 67-69

I’m reading through the Psalms and I’m writing my own MyPsalms… They are a wonderful way to connect God and I in real conversation. I hope you are enjoying them. Maybe you will feel inspired to write your own Psalms!

My desire is to find this place of intimacy, this place of desire and knowing, this place of dependence on Him in all things. My days are so full that I just blow through them with working full-time and all the requirements of a family and then I wonder did I talk to God at all during the day?”

MyPsalms 67-69 are below and the links to the album that will contain all of them =)

I hope you enjoy them. To keep up with them each day please go and visit my Facebook page

The Answer I’ve Found and see the Album ~My Psalms… Letters to God~

MyPsalm 67
Day 67
Read Psalm 67 in your own bible or here: Psalm 67
 

Dear Lord,

Help me heed your call to be who I am and fulfill your path for me.

I come and submit myself to you humbly and in full peace and assurance of heart and soul.

I thank you that you have commissioned me afresh this year and that you anoint me with your oil, that your perfect grace will be upon me and will see me through each and every day. With you grace and strength I will fulfill Your call on my life and the mission that you put in my heart will be completed.

Lord please draw around me people of like mind, like spirit and soul that we can walk together and agree and see your power at work changing lives and situations all around us.

Be glorified and lifted up in our lives, be honored and praised and have your way oh Lord.

In Jesus Name, Amen

~Cam Richmond~

 

MyPsalm 68

Day 68

Read Psalm 68 in your own bible or here: Psalm 68
Dear Lord,

Awaken my heart, soul and spirit this day. Even though at times Lord I see things around me in the world that I don’t want to see, even still open my eyes.

Help me Lord to never shut my eyes to the things you are showing me and to always remain full in my faith and strong on my heart and soul.

You are in control Lord. You have written all of our days. Thank you that you will keep us as we continually turn to you and your provision.


In Jesus Name, Amen

 

MyPsalm 69

Day 69

Read Psalm 69 in your own bible or here: Psalm 69

 

Dear Lord

Ever present One. By my side
All knowing all caring all loving Lord.
You are intimately acquainted with my heart and soul.

As I come to the starting blocks each day speak to me and remind me of Your purpose to be worked out in and through my life.

Let me know your heart. Let me hear your heartbeat above all else. I know that if I focus on your heartbeat I will not be overwhelmed or distressed by the things I hear, see, and feel.

Wash me over with your love and soothe me when I am troubled. I remind myself that you have overcome. You have won the victors crown and you have already triumphed.

One day soon we will see your enemies be made your footstool and all the earth will know to your majesty and know that you are the Lord almighty and will bow before you.

In Jesus Name, Amen

Amen

 

Hope you enjoy the journey!

~Cam Richmond~

Please visit:
www.facebook.com/lightforlifepage
www.facebook.com/sayaprayerforme
www.facebook.com/theanswerIvefound
www.facebook.com/lovewithoutexpectationspage
www.facebook.com/RainbowsofLife1
www.facebook.com/AmazingEternalGrace 

5 comments

What are your thoughts?

