MyPsalms 70-72 ~ Letters to God


MYPSALMS 70-72

I’m reading through the Psalms and I’m writing my own MyPsalms… They are a wonderful way to connect God and I in real conversation. I hope you are enjoying them. Maybe you will feel inspired to write your own Psalms!

My desire is to find this place of intimacy, this place of desire and knowing, this place of dependence on Him in all things. My days are so full that I just blow through them with working full-time and all the requirements of a family and then I wonder did I talk to God at all during the day?”

MyPsalms 70-72 are below and the links to the album that will contain all of them =)

I hope you enjoy them. To keep up with them each day please go and visit my Facebook page

The Answer I’ve Found and see the Album ~My Psalms… Letters to God~

MyPsalm 70
Day 70
Read Psalm 70 in your own bible or here: Psalm 70

Dear Lord,

I breathe you in. Fill me with your new Life afresh. I breathe out all that stifles me, that chokes me and thank you for replacing all of that each day.

Lord let your light shine ahead of me and hold my focus and my gaze. Lift me above the things which disturb me and shake me.

You are the Rock

In Jesus Name, Amen

~Cam Richmond~

 

MyPsalm 71

Day 71

Read Psalm 71 in your own bible or here: Psalm 71
Dear Lord,

We walk together and we agree. How can two walk together unless they do agree? Otherwise we would be walking in different directions.

I believe in you. I believe in your word. I trust you with my whole heart now and forever more.

I agree with what your word says. I agree with your promises. I agree with your encouragements and your laws and your wisdom.

I come into alignment with You, you are the Word made flesh. You are the spoken Word. Your words are life and as we speak your word we call things into being through your power.

You are perfectly faithful, you do things today that you planned long ago. Yesterday, today and tomorrow are the same for you. And so they all exist in the same instant for you.

You have already seen tomorrow and you have experienced yesterday before we did. Today is every day with you.

In Jesus Name, Amen

 

MyPsalm 72

Day 72

Read Psalm 72 in your own bible or here: Psalm 72

 

Dear Lord

Lead me to the quiet place where I find you in all your strength and majesty.

Draw me into the deep waters where I can find refreshing from your streams.

Show me your footsteps that I might follow you closely.

Guide me to the top of the mountain where you can show me your plans.

You are my Source of strength
You are where my hope comes from
You are the Light of my way
and the brightness of my dawn.

In Jesus Name, Amen

Amen

 

Hope you enjoy the journey!

~Cam Richmond~

Please visit:
www.facebook.com/lightforlifepage
www.facebook.com/sayaprayerforme
www.facebook.com/theanswerIvefound
www.facebook.com/lovewithoutexpectationspage
www.facebook.com/RainbowsofLife1
www.facebook.com/AmazingEternalGrace 

2 comments

What are your thoughts?

